New arrivals / New release / New bandcamp

Hi guys?
How’s life?
I’ve reseaved some new LPs for the distro, I will upload the new list as soon as possible.

JACK / BOMBATÖLCSÉR – split (7″) is ready, you can order your personal copy whenever you want

What else?
I’m uploading all the Here And Now! Records releases on a new bandcamp, so you can listem to them there too.

So many news for today.
Hear you soon!